India-Government Sites

1.Central Board of Direct Taxes
2.Income Tax Department
3.Central Board of Excise ,Service Tax & Customs
4.Central Statistical Organisation
5.Department of Company Affairs
6.Discover India (Ministry of External Affairs)
7.Ministry of Commerce
8.Ministry of Finance
9.Ministry of Law and Justice
10.National Centre for Trade Information
12.Reserv Bank Of India
13.Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI)